Munkatársaink:

Név Mellék Email (@ajk.pte.hu) Szoba
Ádám Antal dr. 23226 adam.antal Z103
Albert-Nádi Judith 23351 nadi.judith Z010
Andrássy György dr. 23169 andrassy.gyorgy Z222
Antal Csanád dr. 23496 antal.csanad Z213
Balogh Ágnes dr. 23300 balogh.agnes B329
Bankó Zoltán dr. 23110 banko.zoltan Z207
Bauerné Bózsa Zsuzsanna 23303 bozsa.zsuzsanna Z007
Bársony Zsuzsanna 23296 barsony.zsuzsanna Z012
Béli Gábor dr. 23244 beli.gabor A213
Bencsik András dr. 23231 bencsik.andras Z113
Benke József dr. 23176 benke.jozsef B142
Bércesi Zoltán dr. 23246 bercesi.zoltan B140
Berke Gyula dr. 23223 berke.gyula Z203
Bíró Ágota 23216 biro.agota B144
Bodor Katalin 23355, 23194 bodor.katalin A108, B249
Bodor László 23163 bodor.laszlo Z013
Bruhács János dr. 23332   Z116
Czirkóné Ormai Judit 23280 ormai.judit B251
Csefkó Ferenc dr. 23231 csefko.ferenc@gmail.com Z113
Csépleőné Ács Zsuzsanna 23397 acs.zsuzsanna Z010
Cseresnyés Ferenc dr. 23168 cseresnyes.ferenc Z218
Csoknya Tünde dr. 23219 csoknya.tunde Z209
Drinóczi Tímea dr. 23245 drinoczi.timea Z108
Dudás Attiláné dr. Korinek Beáta Zsófia 23378 korinek.beata A311
Fábián Adrián dr. 23175 fabian.adrian Z129
Fabó Tibor dr. 23176 fabo.tibor B142
Fazekasné dr. Pál Emese dr. 23231 pal.emese Z112
Fekete Tamás 23282 fekete.tamas Z011
Fenyvesi Csaba dr. 23185 fenyvesi.csaba A304
Ferencz Barnabás dr. 23234 ferencz.barnabas A118
Filó Erika dr. 23378   A310
Földi Judit 23251 foldi.judit A303
Fülöp Péter dr. 23175   Z112
Füzes Barnabás dr. 28046 fuzes.barnabas@lib.pte.hu TK3440
Gál István dr. 23192 gal.istvan B330
Greksza Veronika dr. 28043 greksza.veronika TK3423
Hamar Zsuzsanna 28089 hamar@lib.pte.hu TK3420
Harmat Beáta 23421 harmat.beata B206
Hengl Melinda dr. 23112 hengl.melinda A306
Herger Csabáné dr. 23243 herger.csabane A211
Herke Csongor dr. 23185 herke.csongor A304
Herke-Fábos Barbara Katalin dr. 23378 fabos.kata  
Herr Judit 23193 herr.judit B252
Horváth Csaba dr. 23171 horvath.csaba Z216
Horváth Orsolya dr. 23185 horvath.orsolya A304
Horváth Zsuzsanna dr. 23233 horvath.zsuzsanna Z117
Hőnig Klára 23111 honig.klara B252
Ivancsics Imre dr. 23232   Z111
Jusztinger János dr. 23221 jusztinger.janos Z208
Kajtár Edit dr. 23110 kajtar.edit Z207
Kajtár István dr. 23242 kajtar.istvan A210
Kecskés András dr. 23274, 23322 kecskes.andras A117
Kecskés László dr. 23356 kecskes.laszlo A109
Király Lilla dr. 23212 kiraly.lilla A204
Kis Barna 23353 kis.barna A020
Kiss Attila dr. 23173 kiss.attila Z215
Kiss György dr. 23223 kiss.gyorgy Z203
Kiss László dr. 23206 kiss.laszlo Z110
Kiss-Marton Hajnalka 23295 marton.hajnalka A113
Kocsis Miklós dr. 23227 kocsis.miklos Z109
Korinek László dr. 23249 korinek.laszlo A313
Korsósné Delacasse Krisztina dr. 23331 delacasse.krisztina A212
Kósa János Zoltán 23305 kosa.janos Z011
Kovács Béla dr. 23357 kovacs.bela A107
Kovács Enikő 23226 kovacs.eniko Z103
Kovács Kolos dr. 23274 kovacs.kolos A116
Kőhalmi László dr. 23483 kohalmi.laszlo A312
Kulcsár Gabriella dr. 23118 kulcsar.gabriella A321
Labancz Ilona 23355 labancz.ilona A108
Maczonkai Mihály dr. 23421 maczonkai.mihaly A206
Mátis Judit 23497 matis.judit Z007
Meleg Csilla dr. 23263 meleg.csilla Z218
Mészáros Bence dr. 23112 meszaros.bence A306
Mohay Ágoston dr. 23240, 28043 mohay.agoston Z018, TK3423
Monori Gábor dr. 23238 monori.gabor Z212
Nagy Zoltán dr. 23484 nagy.zoltan B327
Naszladi Georgina dr. 23225 naszladi.georgina Z107
Nochta Tibor dr. 23484 nochta.tibor B141
Pál Emese dr. 23296 pal.emese Z012
Pánovics Attila dr. 23107 panovics.attila Z118
Petrétei József dr. 23225 petretei.jozsef Z107
Pfeffer Zsolt dr. 23492 pfeffer.zsolt Z115
Philipp Schneider 23157   B254
Pilisi Fanni dr. 23248 pilisi.fanni B328
Pókay Marietta 23195 pokay.marietta B250
Pókecz Kovács Attila dr. 23220 pokecz.kovacs.attila Z210
Rátai Balázs dr. 23261 balazs.ratai@carneades.hu Z215
Ress Éva 23194 ress.eva B253
Rózsás Eszter dr. 23177 rozsas.eszter Z112
Schaffné Nepel Andrea 23158 nepel.andrea Z122
Scháb Mirabella dr. 23492 schab.mirabella Z115
Somfai Balázs dr. 23247 somfai.balazs A310
Spengler Veronika 23222 spengler.veronika Z229
Sükösd Ferenc dr. 23492 sukosd.ferenc Z115
Szabó Gábor dr. 23170 szabo.gabor Z217
Szabó Szilárd 23030 szabo.szilard A023
Szabó-Szekeres Katalin 23162 szekeres.katalin A113
Szajkó Lászlóné 23494 szajko.laszlone A114
Szakál Bettina 23327 szakal.bettina Z010
Szalayné Sándor Erzsébet dr. 28043 sandor.erzsebet TK3423
Szilovics Csaba dr. 23257 szilovics.csaba Z114
Szőke Gergely dr. 23321 szoke.gergely Z215
Tábori Edina     Z014
Tamás Lajos dr. 23127 tamas.lajos A320
Tilk Péter dr. 23245 tilk.peter Z108
Tóth Dávid dr. 23118 toth.david A321
Tóth Mihály dr. 23248 toth.mihaly B328
Tremmel Flórián dr. 23252 tremmel.florian A305
Varga-Fuderer Anita 23316 vargafuderer.anita Z004
Visegrády Antal dr. 23236 visegrady.antal Z211
Vörös Eszter dr. 23496 voros.eszter Z213
Zeller Judit dr. 23227 zeller.judit Z109
Zelnik Zsófia 23280 zelnik.zsofia B251